2006 Pro Bowl

Center Robbie Tobeck, running back Shaun Alexander, linebacker Lofa Tatupu, guard Steve Hutchinson, quarterback Matt Hasselbeck, fullback Mack Strong and tackle Walter Jones tie a Seahawks mark for placing seven members on the Pro Bowl team.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s